Personal

 

Vd och ägare

Kent Johansson
070-866 02 33
kent@labbasel.se

 

 

Elinstallatörer

Sebastian Polep
072-556 12 33
sebastianp@labbasel.se

Sebastian Steen
072-229 02 23
sebastian@labbasel.se

Jan Törnqvist
073-364 57 17
jan@labbasel.se

Jimmy Lindén
073-431 30 40
jimmy@labbasel.se

Jonas Norman
070-196 19 05
jonas@labbasel.se

Mikael Bergman
070-869 64 82
mikael@labbasel.se
Patric Karlsson
070-196 32 38
patric@labbasel.se
 
Linus Johansson
073-534 31 96  

linus@labbasel.se   

Ulf Bender
0502-149 09

ulf@labbasel.se

Per Bertilsson
per@labbasel.se

070-634 03 03

Jesper Lindén

070-196 17 67
jesper@labbasel.se

Markku Fredriksson
070-873 07 24
markku@labbasel.se
 
Johnny Gustafsson
0502-149 09
johnny@labbasel.se
 
Victor Johansson
victor@labbasel.se
 
Ida Lindberg
ida@labbasel.se

 

 

Administratör

Leine Gåvertsson
076-823 37 38
leine@labbasel.se 


Webbyrå Tida Reklam | Länkpartners